3d-logo-showcase_2_orig.png
Steward Management Group 


20 East 1st St.
​Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Office: (914) 775-7054
Fax: (866) 824-9628 / (914) 221-7805

555management (1).png
The S.M.G Team
5252management (1) (1).png

Executives

 

Michael Fernandes 
MF@stewardmanagementgroup.com

 

5252management (1) (1).png

Administrative

 

Deenah Minor

D.M.Minor@stewardmanagementgroup.com

 

Ladawn Barnes
LBarnes@stewardmanagementgroup.com

 

Karlene Hall KHall@stewardmanagementgroup.com

5252management (1) (1).png

Housing Operations

 

 David McKinney    DMckinney@stewardmanagementgroup.com

 

                              Abdullah Rashid                                     A.Rashid@stewardmanagementgroup.com        

 

Cory Hutchinson  CoryHutchinson@stewardmanagementgroup.com

5252management (1) (1).png

Field Services 

 

Warren Harper Warren@stewardmanagementgroup.com

 

Carlos Canete

Carlos@stewardmanagementgroup.com

 

Jose Montenegro

JMontenegro@stewardmanagementgroup.com

 
vets-housing-help_orig.jpg
specialup.png
pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050323.jpg

Any Questions?

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn