Steward Management Group 


East 1st St.
​Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Office: (914)775-7054
Fax: (866)824-9628 / (914)221-7805

The S.M.G Team

Executives
Michael Fernandes 
MF@StewardManagementGroup.com

 

Yossi Saacks. 
YSaacks@StewardManagementGroup.com 

Administrative

Mendy Saacks

Mendy@StewardManagementGroup.com 

 

Ladawn Barnes
LBarnes@StewardManagementGroup.com

 

Sabrina Powell

SPowell@StewardManagementGroup.com 

Housing Operations
  David McKinney    DMckinney@StewardManagementGroup.com

 

                              Abdullah Rashid                                     A.Rashid@StewardManagementGroup.com         

 Cory Hutchinson  CoryHutchinson@StewardManagementGroup.com

Office Manager
Karlene Hall KHall@StewardManagementGroup.com 

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3765132.jpg

* INDICATES REQUIRED FIELD

 

ARE YOU IN NEED OF HOUSING, SUPPORT SERVICES OR BOTH? 

 
pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050323.jpg

Any Questions?

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

       Steward Management Group
     
 East 1st St.

       ​Mount Vernon, NY 10550
       Office: (914)775-7054
       Fax: (914)221-7805